You are here

Upcoming events

Tuesday, May 29, 2018
12:00 to 14:00
Cabinet of the Minister of Finance
Thursday, May 31, 2018
19:00 to 22:00
Linklaters LLP (Brussels)
Monday, June 4, 2018
12:00 to 14:00
Pfizer NV/SA
Tuesday, June 5, 2018
12:15 to 14:00
AmCham Belgium
Tuesday, June 5, 2018
16:00 to 19:00
Port of Antwerp
Wednesday, June 6, 2018
17:00 to 20:00
ING Belgium NV/SA (Marnix)
Monday, June 11, 2018
14:00 to 17:30
Federation of Enterprises in Belgium
Monday, June 18, 2018
11:45 to 14:00
Martin's Hotel Chateau du Lac
Tuesday, June 19, 2018
19:00 to 23:00
Crowne Plaza Brussels Airport
Wednesday, June 20, 2018
17:00 to 18:00
Liedekerke Wolters Waelbroeck Kirkpatrick
Wednesday, October 24, 2018
12:00 to 14:00
Kasteel Tivoli