You are here

Upcoming events

Wednesday, September 20, 2017
12:00 to 14:00
McGuireWoods LLP
Thursday, September 21, 2017
19:00 to 22:00
Aon Hewitt (Aon Belgium BVBA)
Friday, September 22, 2017
12:00 to 14:30
Euroclear NV/SA
Tuesday, September 26, 2017
12:00 to 14:30
De Jachthoorn
Wednesday, September 27, 2017
12:00 to 14:00
AmCham Belgium
Thursday, September 28, 2017
7:30 to 9:30
Hotel Metropole
Tuesday, October 3, 2017
12:15 to 14:00
Motion Picture Association
Thursday, October 12, 2017
11:45 to 14:15
Claeys & Engels (Brussels)
Tuesday, October 24, 2017
12:00 to 14:00
Deloitte Belgium
Thursday, November 16, 2017
15:45 to 18:00
CCI du Brabant Wallon