You are here

Upcoming events

Wednesday, September 19, 2018
12:00 to 14:00
Right Management Belgium NV/SA
Thursday, September 20, 2018
19:00 to 22:00
Telenet BVBA
Friday, September 21, 2018
12:00 to 14:30
Linklaters LLP (Brussels)
Wednesday, September 26, 2018
11:45 to 14:00
EY Diegem
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 to Friday, September 28, 2018
18:30 to 15:00
Brussels Marriott Hotel
Thursday, September 27, 2018
12:00 to 14:00
ING Belgium NV/SA (Marnix)
Friday, September 28, 2018
11:00
ING Belgium NV/SA (Marnix)
Thursday, October 11, 2018 to Friday, October 12, 2018
18:30 to 0:00
Train World
Tuesday, October 16, 2018
9:30 to 13:00
Skechers EDC SPRL
Thursday, October 18, 2018
17:00 to 20:30
Akkanto NV/SA
Wednesday, October 24, 2018
12:00 to 14:00
Kasteel Tivoli