You are here

Upcoming events

Tuesday, May 30, 2017
12:30 to 14:30
Fragomen Global LLP
Tuesday, May 30, 2017
19:00 to 22:00
Solvay NV/SA (Brussels)
Wednesday, May 31, 2017
12:00 to 14:00
Bird & Bird LLP
Wednesday, May 31, 2017
12:00 to 14:00
AmCham Belgium
Tuesday, June 6, 2017
12:15 to 14:00
Citibank Europe PLC, Belgian Branch
Wednesday, June 7, 2017
11:45 to 14:00
Baker McKenzie
Monday, June 12, 2017
18:15 to 21:00
Vlerick Business School
Tuesday, June 13, 2017
13:30 to 19:30
ING Belgium NV/SA (Marnix)
Thursday, June 22, 2017
12:00 to 14:00
Brugmann Restaurant
Thursday, June 29, 2017
19:00 to 23:00
Radisson Blu Royal Hotel, Brussels
Wednesday, July 5, 2017
12:00 to 14:00
Jones Day
Tuesday, September 26, 2017
12:00 to 14:00
The Walt Disney Company (Benelux) BVBA/SPRL
Tuesday, November 28, 2017
12:00 to 14:00
UPS Belgium NV