You are here

Secretariat

Marcel ClaesMarcel Claes
Chief Executive
mclaes@amcham.be
Daniel PysterDaniel Pyster
External Affairs Director
dpyster@amcham.be
Sue WheelerSue Wheeler
Policy, Finance & Administration Director
swheeler@amcham.be
Sibille AllgayerSibille Allgayer
Office Manager
sallgayer@amcham.be
Umit Neset CayanUmit Cayan
Membership Development Manager
ucayan@amcham.be
Ricardo PereiraRicardo Novais Pereira
Digital Marketing Coordinator
rpereira@amcham.be
Dawn SmithDawn Smith
Events Manager
dsmith@amcham.be
Alexandra TrandadirAlexandra Trandafir
Communications & Community Manager
atrandafir@amcham.be
Christophe Van ElewyckChristophe Van Elewyck
Policy Coordinator
cvanelewyck@amcham.be
Johanna VijvermanJohanna Vijverman
Policy Officer
jvijverman@amcham.be

Interns

Derek Barnes
Claudia Sousa