You are here

Secretariat

Marcel ClaesMarcel Claes
Chief Executive
mclaes@amcham.be
LinkedIn Profile
Daniel PysterDaniel Pyster
External Affairs Director
dpyster@amcham.be
LinkedIn Profile
Sue WheelerSue Wheeler
Policy, Finance & Administration Director
swheeler@amcham.be
Sibille AllgayerSibille Allgayer
Office Manager
sallgayer@amcham.be
LinkedIn Profile
Umit Neset CayanUmit Cayan
Membership Development Manager
ucayan@amcham.be
LinkedIn Profile
David GaierDavid Gaier
Public Affairs Officer
dgaier@amcham.be
LinkedIn Profile
Manuela MioManuela Mio
Events Coordinator
mmio@amcham.be
LinkedIn Profile
Cristina MunteanuCristina Munteanu
Administrative Assistant
cmunteanu@amcham.be
LinkedIn Profile
Ricardo PereiraRicardo Novais Pereira
Digital Marketing Coordinator
rpereira@amcham.be
LinkedIn Profile
Alexandra TrandadirAlexandra Trandafir
Communications & Community Manager
atrandafir@amcham.be
LinkedIn Profile