You are here

Secretariat

Marcel ClaesMarcel Claes
Chief Executive
mclaes@amcham.be
Daniel PysterDaniel Pyster
External Affairs Director
dpyster@amcham.be
Sue WheelerSue Wheeler
Policy, Finance & Administration Director
swheeler@amcham.be
Sibille AllgayerSibille Allgayer
Office Manager
sallgayer@amcham.be
Umit Neset CayanUmit Cayan
Membership Development Manager
ucayan@amcham.be
Alana FitzpatrickAlana Fitzpatrick
Policy Coordinator
afitzpatrick@amcham.be
David GaierDavid Gaier
Public Affairs Coordinator
dgaier@amcham.be
Manuela MioManuela Mio
Membership Experience Assistant
mmio@amcham.be
Ricardo Pereira Ricardo Novais Pereira
Digital Marketing Coordinator
rpereira@amcham.be
Alexandra TrandadirAlexandra Trandafir
Communications & Community Manager
atrandafir@amcham.be
Laura Van NieuwenhoveLaura Van Nieuwenhove
Events Manager
lvannieuwenhove@amcham.be