You are here

Secretariat

Marcel ClaesMarcel Claes
Chief Executive
mclaes@amcham.be
Daniel PysterDaniel Pyster
External Affairs Director
dpyster@amcham.be
Sue WheelerSue Wheeler
Policy, Finance & Administration Director
swheeler@amcham.be
Zoé Du PréZoé Du Pré
Office Manager
zdupre@amcham.be
Corianne OosterbaanCorianne Oosterbaan
Public Affairs Assistant
coosterbaan@amcham.be
Dawn SmithDawn Smith
Events Manager
dsmith@amcham.be
Christophe Van ElewyckChristophe Van Elewyck
Policy Coordinator
cvanelewyck@amcham.be
Nefeli Van HegeNefeli Van Hege
Communications & Marketing Manager
nvanhege@amcham.be
Matthieu WoodhouseMatthieu Woodhouse
Membership & Business Development Coordinator
mwoodhouse@amcham.be

Interns

Zoé Du PréDaria Ryabchikova
Events & Membership Intern
dryabchikova@amcham.be